NOTICE of the Decisions of the hybrid meeting of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee held on 23 May, 2023

- Present:Councillors Geraint Bebb, Douglas M Fowlie,
Dyfed Wyn Jones, R Ll Jones, Jackie Lewis,
Llio Angharad Owen, Dafydd Roberts, Keith Roberts,
Arfon Wyn, A M Jones and Sonia Williams
- Apologies: Councillor Alwen P Watkin

Also Present: Councillor Margaret M Roberts – Chair of the County Council

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	2 Election of Chairperson
DECISION	Councillor Douglas M Fowlie was elected Chairperson of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee.

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	3 Election of Vice-Chairperson
DECISION	Councillor Dyfed W Jones was elected Vice-Chairperson of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee.